For Journalists

phone

 

Contact Us

Office of Strategic Communications and Public Relations serves as the main media contact for district wide.

Matt Hasson

Chief Communications Officer
matthew.hasson@domail.maricopa.edu

Dasi Danzig

Public Relations Manager
dasi.danzig@domail.maricopa.edu

Mel Valenzuela

Operations Manager
melissa.valenzuela@domail.maricopa.edu

 

Our Colleges

Each of our colleges have specific staff members who handle media relations for the colleges and satellite campuses. Reporters, editors, producers, and assignment editors should contact each member directly for college-specific assistance.

Chandler-Gilbert

Jenna Kahl
Associate Vice President of Community Relations
jenna.kahl@cgc.edu

Estrella Mountain

Trineka Greer
Marketing Manager
trineka.greer@estrellamountain.edu

GateWay

Chris Lambrakis
Marketing Manager
lambrakis@gatewaycc.edu

Glendale

John Heckenlaible
Marketing Manager
john.heckenlaible@gccaz.edu

Mesa

Stacy Pickavance
Marketing Manager
stacy.pickavance@mesacc.edu

Paradise Valley

Tina Miller
Marketing Manager
tina.miller@paradisevalley.edu

Phoenix College

Erika Keenan
Marketing Manager
erika.keenan@phoenixcollege.edu

Scottsdale 

Eric Sells
Marketing Manager
eric.sells@scottsdalecc.edu

South Mountain

Bruce Battle
Marketing Manager
bruce.battle@southmountaincc.edu